Contact Us


Got a question? Need assistance? Feel free to get in touch!

Got a question about an order?
Order from our site and ebay
Email: Orders@westernharmonics.com
Phone Number 619-292-5179

Got a question about a product we offer?
All products and spec. orders
Email: Products@westernharmonics.com
Phone Number 1-619-292-5179


Affiliates and Affilate Links

To inquire about quantity order discount information, for affiliate links information, and general retail distribution please contact us. We are interested in speaking with you.

Email: Accounts@westernharmonics.com
Phone Number 619-292-5179

Mail to:
Western Harmonics
1286 University Ave #800
San Diego, CA 92103

Chris Woyewodzic `Se Habla Espanol
Product Designer, CEO
Email: Cwoyewodzic@westernharmonics.com
Phone Number 1-619-292-5179

Juan C. Navarro `Se Habla Espanol
Email: Jnavarro@WesternHarmonics.com
Returns Policy

In the event your items have been damaged in shipment we furnish a replacement free of charge and provide a return label for damaged items. When you receive your shipment, please check your goods carefully, and notify us within 7 business days of any damaged goods. Every item we ship has been test run, quality checked and/or verified prior to shipment.
We do accept returns for a refund, provided the items are in new, unused condition and a request for return for refund is sent within 10 days of receiving your item. In the event you need to return your unused new item for a refund, please email us at:
Email: Returns@westernharmonics.com
Customer satisfaction is always our goal - so don't hesitate to contact us.
The owners and operators of this website reserve the right to cancel orders for any reason and will notify you if such a rare event is necessary.

Privacy Policy

The owners and operators of this website do not share any customer data or information outside of the company except where necessary to ship products to you, and to complete credit card transactions (or with your express permission). We do not at any point collect or store cardholder data. Email addresses are deeply valued and protected and not shared with any outside agency. We may occasionally send out email campaigns to our customers in order to notify you of special sales and promotions that we are running. You may always opt out from receiving these notifications.